Auction Napa Valley is a program of the Napa Valley Vintners.

Napa Valley Vintners
P.O. Box 141
St. Helena, CA 94574
707.963.3388 phone
707.963.3488 fax

2016 Napa Valley Vintners/Auction Napa Valley Board of Directors
Susan Boswell, Owner, Chateau Boswell Winery
David Duncan, President & CEO, Silver Oak Cellars/Twomey Cellars
Michael Honig, Board Vice Chair, President, Honig Vineyard & Winery
Darioush Khaledi, Proprietor, Darioush
Paul Leary, Board Treasurer/Secretary, President/Partner, Blackbird Vineyards
Peter McCrea, Proprietor, Stony Hill Vineyard

David Pearson, CEO, Opus One
Emma Swain, Board Chair, CEO, St. Supéry Estate Vineyards & Winery
Pat Stotesbery, Proprietor, Ladera Vineyards
Hailey Trefethen, Owner, Trefethen Family Vineyards
Russ Weis, General Manager, Silverado Vineyards

2016 Auction Napa Valley Community Board Members
David Butler
Ed Matovcik
Carol Kingery Ritter